Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:29 p.m. - Sunday, March 18, 2007
Not much!
Happy day after St. Patty�s day!! Not much going on here today. I have cleaned the kitchen, reran hubby boy�s clothes since I forgot to put them in the dryer even after he asked me to.. OYY!!! I have done my ST stuff and am sorta waiting around to leave to go photograph my newest niece and nephew!!! I want to get more photos for their books I�m making them! I really excited and can�t wait to go!!! I do need to eat some lunch. I�m thinking it should be something healthy but I think I might just eat some Kashi cereal and call it lunch! I�m trying hard again to lose some weight. These stupid mood swings aren�t helping!!!! I�m to young for this crap!!!! **you knew I have to say it!**

It was so nice we went to church last night at St. Aggy�s the bummer is Paul is so bitter about going there. This makes me really sad. Apparently CCD there was horrible and the kids were mean and judgmental. I feel really bad for him. I love that church and will probably go back there when Paul moves off to college. I don�t care for the vanity of Frenchtown and the fact that they don�t have any music for the Sat. evening mass. I love to sing and on Sunday morning their choir sings everything and to be honest I don�t want to join the choir mostly because there is one lady that just rubs me the wrong way and I think I would be very uncomfortable. I also like to go to church on Sat. night so I�m not into attending every Sunday morning.

OHH well.. I guess I could get something to eat and get going!! Talk about just killing sometime. Man this was a useless entry. *S*

Always Remember and Never Forget�Growing old is mandatory, however growing up is optional!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!