Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:28 p.m. - Thurs., March 15, 2007
Things I hate!
Why do I miss her like hell and want to call her and talk to her??? How come I get all moody and pouty when I can�t call her and talk to her because she is hanging out with friends???? Then I growl at her when she does call after the show but is still hanging out with her friends, when I really just a min. ago wanted to share Grey�s with her!!! Then when it is all over I feel empty, left out and a lot like crying??

This probably makes no sense at all but this journal is about my life and feelings and how things are going with me, and right now, right now I hate being emotional. I shouldn�t be surprised one bit since it is the �right� few days to be this way but but but� I hate it. I hate the negative energy surrounding me right now. I hate everything, which is totally very stupid because I have so much good around me too.

I guess now that I have cleared things and got them out into the open and can see them for what they are they can�t hurt me. Like hubby boy said last night�. They win when you let them get to you! This is so true and analytical I like that I like to be able to look at emotions like they are inanimate objects to be delt with as such, but sometimes I forget.

**semi long awkward pause.**

Now is the time where something like �How about those Dodgers?� is said to change the subject and break the tension! Speaking of tension my head hurts thanks to that.

Did I happen to mention I hate it when people tend to wallow in their own self pity?? I do and most especially when it is me doing the wallowing. UHHHGGGG I hate this!!

There is a good show on so I am going to go watch it and then head off to bed.

Always Remember and Never Forget�. Attention seeking begets Drama and Drama begets Negativity!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!