Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:50 a.m. - Sunday, March 25, 2007
Spring has Sprung!
Good Sunday Morning!! It got off to such a grey, foggy, damp start I never thought the sun would put in an appearance, but it does seem to be getting brighter and the birdies are making noise. I think spring has sprung.

My sinuses and head have confirmed the presence of spring by causing me horrible pain and discomfort. I would go into greater detail however I don�t want to gross anyone out!

I�m feeling much better this morning from last night though.

Kay is home this weekend, because we had the baby shower for my newest sister in law. She is sooo darn cute!!! We had a good time and it was fairly easy with the 3 of us doing it. I think it went very well and she got some nice things to get started!!

The medicine I took in the morning before I left wore off and man was I feeling not the best when I finally left at 4. We took the kids to dinner then came back home and I sat with a bag of mixed veges on my head to help with the pain. They picked me up some medicine that seemed to help for last night because I feel better this morning. Ok I�m done whining now!

We are just hanging out with the kids today. I love love days like this, and they are getting fewer with Kay being at college and before I know it Paul will be off to some sort of school and he won�t be around much so I am reveling in these days of contentment.

Well I am needed clean and hopefully fix Kay�s DVD player and hem 3 pr of jeans for her before she goes back!

Always remember and never forget� Be careful what you wish for... you just may be allergic to it!!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!