Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:16 a.m. - Friday, Nov. 10, 2006
Dogs! Ohh to be that simple.
Dogs. They feel pain, fear, aggression, joy and they know loss too, but the great thing about dogs is that these �feelings� are part of their built in survival skills, so they are just what is happening to them in this min. they don�t try to reason it out they don�t try to understand it, they just go with it. OHH to be a dog. I�m not feeling anything in particular and things are going about as good as can be expected, I have just been watching my poor sweet dog who suffers with pain in her hips and I am wondering if she has glaucoma too because her one eye seems to be bloodshot a lot. She is also dealing with Lupus which I am keeping under control for the most part, she also has yeast problems in her ears and whatnot so I have been giving her plenty of yogurt to help with that and aspirin to help with the arthritis. In spite of all this she is a good dog, she greets me at the door with her tail a wagging and dancing for bone. OHHH to be a dog!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!