Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:49 p.m. - Wed., Oct. 11, 2006
So very tired
I�m tired,, not sure why but I�m Tired!!! I hate being tired� I feel exhausted tired, so I am going to kill a hour writing this and head off to bed!!

Today was a busy day for me. I took my mom back up to Erie for her second epidural injection in order to relieve some of her pain in her back. She did really well 2 yr. ago after 2 injections so we are hoping that she gets good again. I think she needs her brace refitted or maybe a new one I think she has shrunk some more which his causing her to not be comfortable in her current brace that is 2 yr. old. I did get some beauty shop supplies and returned that bad battery while I was up there. I was really happy with Circuit City just refunding my credit card for the price of the battery. I had a problem with some stuff from Best Buy and they wouldn�t take it back, so I won�t shop there, and with the way Circuit City being so nice I will definitely go back there to shop. Then we hurried through Wally world, she said she just wanted to get OJ,, and some asprin,, and then some rash cream and some of this and some of that needless to say we were 15 min. late meeting my dad. He understood and wasn�t mad so that was a good thing. I came home and brought my check book up to date while hubby boy whipped up some pork loin in the G. Forman grill and baked some fries in the oven, it was yummy and good for us too. I made 2 more Christmas cards.. ok they aren�t finished but I need the stuff I ordered to finish them. I was just too tired to want to do anything else, except maybe compress some photos I took of my sweet cute son this last weekend.

So here are a couple of the photos I want to put on the wall.

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Always Remember and Never Forget�.beer before liquor never been sicker, liquor before beer you�re in the clear. By My Favorite College Student!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!