Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:11 a.m. - Sunday, Sept. 24, 2006
Just a quick note!!
I haven�t been around much because I have been superdeeduper busy making stuff for the Octoberfest craft show that will be held at the Sr. Center this next weekend. So I haven�t been spending much time on line. Hopefully after the show I will have a more time to share my anxieties over the daughter in college and the whoes and joys of everything going on in my life.

For now the news is Jack�s Laurie is pregnant, thank goodness they are only 2 weeks away from getting married. They found out last Tue when she went to get some BC just to keep from having her monthly on the honeymoon!!! She hasn�t been using any BC for 15 yr. and now God has blessed them with a baby. MY BROTHER IS GOING TO BE A DADDY!!!! I�m so happy for them!!!

UHMMM not sure there is a whole lot of other news, Kay is doing ok in college, and Paul is doing well in school. He broke up with Rachael his girlfriend, that one was a toughy because she didn�t want to, but she was just to heavy duty controlling and he just couldn�t do that. Things tend to work out for the best and I think they are being nice to one another which is good.

Always Remember and Never Forget�..if you put tissue on the toilet seat you will be aware if there isn�t any.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!