Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:00 a.m. - 2006-09-29
Hormonally messed up and stressed to the MAX!!!
You how things seem to happen at inopportune times?? Well I have to admit I used to think women who blamed being nasty and short tempered and whatnot on hormones were just copping out and just wanted to be ignorant. I am thinking I owe lots of women an apology. It seems the older I get the more my hormones affect my pleasant disposition. Well I am not sure that I have conveyed how stressed and anxious I am about this craft show. It�s my first one and I am afraid nothing will sell or I should be kicking my butt because I didn�t make enough. I�ve only had 3 weeks to prepare for this and I have been working very diligently on the products. I am going to be peddling� little bags of candy with cute stamped tops for a dollar, hand made cards for 1 dollar or 2, premade scrapbook pages, and these really cute little note boards with a tablet and a piece of cork all stamped up and cute! I never did get any photos taken of the stuff I�m selling which is a bummer maybe I�ll take my camera with me today, it is my first show and it would be great to have some photos of the bags under my eyes.. LOL!!!

Well I need to get busy and get ready to go.

Always Remember and Never Forget�lists are great only if you don�t lose them.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!