Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:25 p.m. - Wed., Sept. 6, 2006
Stupid stuff in my brain!
My head is full of stupid stuff. Today while I was visiting a restroom it dawned on me that I remember lots of restrooms. The ones that stunk really bad (outhouse type) somewhere in the middle of nowhere,,, funny thing about that one it had an exit off a freeway saying rest area. Apparently it was forgotten when plumbing progress came by. Then there was the ones at all the hospitals I have been too, and the ones in the craft stores, and the ones at beauty school I remember those they were clean. My point is my little brain is filled with stupid restroom memories but can I remember the cards I saw in a book today, ones of which I would love to remember so that I can make some. NOOOO!!! OYY!!! You think I can remember camera settings for different lighting situations?? NOOOOO!!! I think my brain is working against me!!! OYY!!!

I�m tired tonight, I took my neighbor up to Erie because she doesn�t like driving in cities. It was great, I enjoyed the visit. Her daughter was touring the school to see how it worked for her Sr. Project. The cool thing was while she was doing her thing I went into the cosmetology part and had them cut my hair. It looks marvelous! She did it in a more current style.

I need to get checks ordered for my scrapbooking business. I got that bill today and still can�t breathe. I need to sell a lot of stuff!!!

Of course I�m hormonal this week and everything depresses me. I think I need a nap because everything is more difficult when I�m tired.

On that note�

Always Remember and Never Forget�it is wise to read the label since shampoo and conditioner bottles look the same.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!