Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:56 a.m. - Monday, Aug. 7, 2006
Keeping my chin up!!
I want to know why I think of things, important things I need to do when I am in bed� sometimes I�m semi asleep sometimes I�m awake just to darn lazy to get up and write them down. I did this last night and now I can�t remember what it was I was supposed to do. OYY!!

I�m trying my hardest not to get toooo discouraged. The scrapbooking is going but not as well as I would like it to go. I�m afraid I�m not going to make my $900 goal for this last 30 days unless I buy like $300 of it; which I�m thinking I might just do that, and hope to heck I can sell it because I don�t want to get into debt over this. I think a bit of the bummer of it all is the beauty shop isn�t busy at all either. I�m not sure if, I�ve done something wrong, or if it is the whole economy with everything being so expensive are people not getting their hair done?? I really need to at least get out of debt, so that if I don�t make any money I can afford the gas to get Paul to and from work and Kay from school. I guess fretting over this won�t help things at all, so I will think happier thoughts and hopefully my tummy will to and stop with the heartburn!

In other news, I�m going camping this weekend with Diane and Cathy, although Diane doesn�t know about Cathy. HUMMMM I wish Kay weren�t so weird about Cathy, I don�t know� I think Kay had a problem with Rachael to be honest. Rachael judged her and I think that has left a very bad taste in her mouth. OHH gosh I hope this goes well. Although I highly doubt that she will be spending much time with us since neither her nor Paul took time off work for this so they will probably be working. I really just wanted this to be Diane and I this year no extra kids because well to be honest her nieces got on my nerves terribly, but they aren�t coming this year. OHH well if I have a good attitude then things will work out well. I love camping and I should get the tent out and get it set up and let it air out so it doesn�t stink. I worked up a list of food I need to get to take. I shop at aldie�s where the food is cheap. We always eat a bit better when we are on vacation and this is it for vacation this year.

I think that I need to talk to the doc about hormonal upheaval or get some happy pills� I�m not a big pill person buuuutttt I hate feeling so down for about a week and a half a month. I used to take St. John�s Wart but for some reason I quit but my friend was telling me about something where she gets her vitamins from that she really likes so I might try that. It is just a sense of pressure and dread that follows me around and I feel like I just want to cry. OYY!!

I need to call the college and make sure that Kay�s state money will be going there and not Gannon like my paper said. I thought we took care of that back in July but apparently not because it isn�t in her statement yet. This is $2500 so I sorta want to get this worked out so that we can see what we really need to pay.

I think I am going to email my cousin�s and then busy doing something not sure what. We have been doing really well cleaning on Mondays. So maybe I�ll get busy doing that after scrapbooking at 10.

Always Remember and Never Forget�coffee isn�t coffee without the rich creamy taste of Coffee Mate!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!