Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:53 p.m. - Wednesday, June 28, 2006
Need good vitamins...
Well the whole Wed. night thing at the township hasn�t gone as well as I might have liked. Only my friend Cathy came and her girls. They are friends and it is Cathy who got me the building. I usually just teach them stuff as they make stuff, so I don�t get much done. It is so amusing to watch Cathy she loves the Culuzle. I have the tag template and she just likes to make tags and decorate them and put them on every thing and I do mean everything; cards, scrapbook pages and even all by themselves with photos in them. She cracks me up. She has made about a million of them. I taught them how to take white paper and use ink to make it all cool them stamp it with dark ink to make it stand out.

I don�t deal well with change about 50% of the time. You see I belonged to an online scrapbooking community and well they keep mucking with the site not just appearance but now they are Family and Parenting. OK family is nice,, but lets face it,,,, I am here for the scrapbooking stuff!! The girl that runs is it is getting to over the top and now I can�t even use it with my Netscape. I could before but not now, which makes it much slower. OYY!!! I hate change when it does that,,, I guess she things it is an improvement but I think she is getting too carried away. I think the few friends I have here I might just see if they want to email and such because I can�t really stand going to this site any more.

Lets see if I can find anything else to crab about. Let�s see�.nope guess I�m too tired to even think of the other things that irritated me this evening. I hate it when I get like this� I think I need some good vitamins or something. Speaking of horse pills,,, I need to give the dog her antibiotics. Poor thing has been messing with her ear and began to stink so bad we called her scanky stink dog. So it was off to the vet yesterday, to the tune of $100. She has an ear infection and possibly a urinary track infection. Poor baby, so she will be getting lots more yogurt to eat now in order to control any yeast problems she might encounter. It just dawned on me that I think I forgot to pay the dentist. I need to do that tomorrow.

Tomorrow is off to a busy start already, I have hair to do in the morning then run to the DMV with Cathy and Rachael *Paul�s girlfriend* to let Paul get all his stuff signed to get his drivers permit. Cathy will take Paul home and I will go on to meet Mom and Dad to go to Mom�s cardiologist appt. She said she had some minor pain in the center of her chest then got really sweaty so I want to see what he has to say about that. Then when I get home I will be going down to visit my friend B. and her husband T. to spend the night and hang out the next day then come home in the evening, or maybe Sat morning not sure how it will go. Depends on hubby boy. I�m excited I can�t wait to get a way a bit. I think I am going to take vacation till next Thurs. since the 4th falls on Tue. and I�m closed Mon. and Wed. We shall have to see.

It�s midnight and I have a busy day so I should get a move on and head off to bed.

Always Remember and Never Forget�.you CAN NOT see black dogs in the dark house.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!