Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:56 a.m. - Wed., June 21, 2006
A Whole Bunch of Nothing.
Good morning world!!! Today has dawned bright and sunny and beautiful. The kind of morning that does a body good!! This is going to be a short entry about something stupid, I�m sure.

As you all know I�m an observer of life, and my latest observation is that I can toss and turn and wake every few min. when it isn�t time to get up and I want to be sleeping, however I seem to fall back into a good sleep about an hour before the stupid alarm goes off!! Why is this??!! I have been doing this the past few mornings. OYY!!

Hummm the natives are crabby this morning. Me thinks this might be a looooong day!! Paul got a job at Burger King. I�m proud of him he is off today but that is good. I miss him when he works. Kay however hasn�t gotten a job yet which sorta bugs the hell out of me. I wish she would help with her $5,000 college bill. Or get her insurance money together so she can get her drivers license. Ahhh the life of teenagers!!

Lets see I have get prepped for my class tonight at the township building. I�m not sure what I will be teaching if anything I did however get some card kits made to sell. I�m excited about that. I need to get signs made. I saw my neighbors had some neat A shaped signs for her garage sale I�m thinking I might go out and do the same thing. She used paneling I think I could do that. I could put hinges on the top and then they would lay flat in the van. I would like this to be a success. I think I am going to get busy now that I have all these ideas floating in my head.

Always Remember and Never Forget�you may not think being nice is important but the people who receive think it is a treasure!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!