Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:33 p.m. - Sat. April 1, 2006
Busy day in my neighborhood
It has been a busy day here in my neighborhood. I worked from 9:45 till 4 this afternoon. I made a bit of money and had a good day. Did some good hair and that is always a very satisfying feeling. I then took a short nap, got pizza and became a numbed head and watched a stupid show on MTV2 about the next Top Super Model. Sorry those girls all looked anorexic to me! Their legs were entirely too skinny like spikey little tooth picks.

I finally got some of my football cheerleading books uploaded onto the scrapbooking site I belong too. I miss not being able to get on and browse and post on the boards. I just haven�t had the time. I will be done with the wrestling books this week because of the banquet is Tue. night and I will have them done for them then. Amen to that I say!

Well I am very tired and I think I might just lay down and close my eyes while I wait on Kay to call for a ride home.

Always remember and never forget� just because there are girl scout cookies in the house doesn�t mean you have to eat them all the first or second day!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!