Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:40 a.m. - Friday, March 31, 2006
Not done yet!
Sometimes I just wish I could live a life like my dog. She has it made. Let me tell you!! She can sleep when she wants she can hang out and do whatever it is that she is so inclined to do! I am still working on these books and trust me they aren�t ready for Tue. Ohhh yeah did I mention that banquet is this coming Tue. and I�m NOT done with the books?!! I need to be busy but I wanted to get a line down before I got to work for today. I have 3 hair cuts and my little old lady at 2 like always. Other than that I need to sit my cute little butt at that table and get these done! I am going to a pampered chef part this evening out of friendship. OYY!! The things I do for people.

I guess no play time for me till I get these done!!

Always remember and never forget�if you don�t work on �it�; �it� won�t get done!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!