Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:26 a.m. - Thurs. Feb. 2, 1006
It won't be long now!!
I know I have been a busy lady lately since I can�t remember the last entry I wrote, and unfortunately this will have to be short and sweet since I have a client due here in 15 min. and she is usually right on time. So a short synopsis of what has been keeping me from my writing�.

Cheerleading
Working
Phone ringing
Working
Cheerleading
Cheerleading
Cheerleading
Working
Cheerleading�


Yep that about sums it all up!! Tonight we have practice till 6 and I am the only coach tonight since the other one has to work. We have our Sr. night for wrestling coming up and we wanted to do something really cool for it so we are working out butts off to come make a showboating song come together. What that is, *for all my cheerleading impaired friends�** is where we play cheerleading music and do stunts to it. Which means many stunts going on all the time set to music. This is a hard thing to set up and takes lots of work.

I am so glad that cheerleading is coming to an end here next Friday. Thursday we have our last match away and then we have an assembly on Friday and I am done! This week has been so hectic. We have had practice every night and Kay�s senior project presentation night was last night. So she has been super stressed out!! I�m glad that is over she got a 100% on her project. She was very animated as she gave her presentation and it was really neat!! I don�t think it is possible for my daughter to give a serious speech!

Well I need to get ready for work so I am off to do that!!

Always remember and never forget�.it doesn�t matter how slow you go just as long as you don�t stop. **Confucius**

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!