Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:10 a.m. - Saturday, Jan. 28, 2006
Whaa whooo Bday party in the House!
It is so hard to find some quiet time when I can write. I keep thinking that I should have time to write but then I realized that it is hard to write when hubby boy is home because he will ask me questions and talk to me so I can�t focus and I feel bad when I ignore him. He is here in the morning and then the kids are here in the evening so it is a no win situation. I would write after everyone goes to bed but hubby boy whines about the light from the computer keeping him awake. OYY!!

So what have I been up too?? Nothing to intense or exciting. Paul turned 16 years old last Wed. and he is having his party today, with movies and paintball games on tap with the guys who are coming at like noon and then there are some girls going to join the party at about 4 I do believe. I hope he has a great time. Kayla got him Gone in 60 Seconds DVD, and we got him two new video games but he only has a few controllers so they can�t all play. The one thing that just sorta blew my mind was when hubby boy said he only needed to get cake and ice cream for his party. I was like you have to feed these boys. I can�t believe he is that stingy. I mean I would have paid for it if he really wasn�t going to buy food. Sometimes he can be such and monumental jerk it isn�t funny!! I made a list and the kids will have sloppy joes and chips and celery and carrots then later cake and ice cream.

I need to sweep the carpets and tidy things up before kids come.

Always remember and never forget�. One is very tired after staying up till 4 am and getting up at 8.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!