Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:28 a.m. - Tue. Jan. 17, 2004
Short and sweet!!
I think my husband is being annoying on purpose this morning; like he wants to start a fight or something. I haven�t figured it out yet. He is being rather loud and rummaging since I didn�t do the dishes last night when we got home. I will try and take care of this today between clients. I am happy I have a full slate! I really can use the money!!

The crop was sort of a bust, only my friend Laurie and her daughter came. Amy called and was sick, and the other girl just plain forgot� hummm!! OHH well,, I guess it wasn�t a bust since I did get all the varsity football books done!!!

Well I have to go to work�

Always Remember and Never Forget�..sometimes it is better to just ignore and let husband stew in their juices than to help or be nice to them!!!!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!