Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:13 a.m. - Sunday, Jan. 15, 2006
Whaa whoo today is the day!!
Today is the big day!!! I can�t wait, friends will be arriving to scrapbook with me all afternoon while the stupid football game is on!! I know of 3 for sure and maybe one more, she was supposed to call me and then didn�t, but I guess if she shows up she will be here and if she doesn�t well then I guess she won�t be here.

I�m not sure if I care if she comes or not. Last time she was over we, my daughter, her friend, and us two were playing Taboo. It was fun till the end when we were joking around about some of the words we passed on and she said some things to the girls that really degraded and made them feel like she was calling them stupid. This upset me a bit. I talked to my daughter and apologized to her for my friend�s behavior. This superiority thing is partly what makes her a good lawyer, but on the flip side it can really hurt people�s feelings. So I think the girls won�t be down there with us. I feel so bad for them and I want to apologize to Miss Melissa for my friend�s behavior. Sometimes accepting people the way they are is tough but she is my friend and I just won�t make the kids be around her, even though she thinks the world of them which is odd that she would make them feel so bad. She is a very nice person, just sometimes she just forgets that she is above average intelligence. The jury is still out on if I will say something to her or not. Probably not since I am such woosy chicken crap!!

I need to get a shower and make my sloppy joes and clean off the desk for the food and put the pop outside to chill and take down my rubber stamps and punches. I guess that is about it. I also need to take down all my stuff that I will need for what I will be doing today!

Whaa whoo� well I�m off to get busy getting this stuff done so I can spend the day scrapbooking!!

Always Remember and Never Forget�making other feel stupid only makes you look like a hurtful obnoxious person!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!