Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:59 a.m. - Sat. Jan 14, 2005
Whaa whoo I'm having a party!!
I am so looking forward to this Sunday!! I have invited some friends over for a scrapbooking afternoon or a crop in other words. I am so excited!! So far I have 3 people coming for sure and I have invited 2 others. I�m not sure if the one young lady will come but I am going to invite her because kids a lot of times don�t get to go to things like this. I even thought of inviting a long time but not active friend too, but they are going out of town this weekend. I will just be really excited to have anyone over to scrap. What a time we will have. I will finish the books for the football cheerleaders!

So short because have lots to do.

Always Remember and Never Forget�.entries don�t get posted when if you keep getting sidetracked and get up from the computer!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!