Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:38 a.m. - Wednesday, Dec. 28, 2005
Whaa whaa my foot hurts!!
I must have had some night last night when I was sleeping, I woke up with what feels horribly like a sprained foot. It is killer to walk on it. OMG it hurts. As a matter of fact when I woke up my whole body ached. I must have slept like the dead with my foot turned funny! I do however have a list of stuff to do today, which goes something like this:

Clean up my sewing stuff that I took out of my chest of drawers the other night to make room for my scrapbooking stuff.

Put away all the clothes I washed and folded yesterday, and do some more laundry.

Go get Paul about noon

I would like to go spend some time with my friend Linda too.

I need to call the bank and ask them what all charges I have incurred from a check that I deposited from a client that bounced, and then call my client and let her know what I want from her. I hate doing this kinda stuff.

I am thinking I would like to get my real tree torn down and my artificial tree over there and the presents under it.

I also need to do the dishes

Clean my bathroom.

I should go to town and buy cleaning supplies and batteries.

It will take me about an hour and half just in travel time to get Paul.

I want to be making some cards to so I guess I need to get going but first I need to share and observation about myself. You may have already noticed this about me but I am thinking that due to my self esteem issues or to my attitude about �teaching� *I am of the mind to always tell people that we need to explain things to our kids so they can learn what the right way to do things are because if we don�t teach them how will they know?* I�m not entirely sure why I feel the need to explain myself all the time but I tend to do that and not to just my kids but to everybody about everything. HUMM wonder if that makes people think I am treating them like they are stupid?? I hope not. I am thinking I am going to try not to do that.

Did I mention my foot is absolutely killing me??? The more I move on it the worse it hurts. It even hurts when it is just resting on the floor while I sit here. This might seriously put a small wrinkle in what I want to get done today. I am saying that my foot is absolutely killing me and I am thinking of taking something stronger than Tylenol. I wish I knew what I did to it!

Well I am outta here to get ready to go get Paul. I�m glad it is my left foot so I won�t need it to drive with.

Always Remember and Never Forget�dunking cookies will leave stuff that resembles backwash in coffee.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!