Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:15 p.m. - Sat.. Dec. 10, 2005
Entry while under the influence!!!
HO HO HO, it is that time for Christmas parties once again. I have one party I go to 2nd year running which was so much fun last year that I went again this year. **if you could only see how many typos there were as I type this you would say �go sleep it off.� I guess I should have known something was up when the hostess called and said, �hey you need to get her so you can catch up.� Those are not good words, I�m learning. When I got there she pretty much made me, and I�m talking holding the glass for me, guzzle 2 drinks which made me so dang sick I threw up not once but twice!! OYY!! I am thinking next year I so won�t let anyone talk me or force me to drink anything I don�t want to!!!!! I am getting to the point where I am thinking I don�t care if I ever drink again! EVER! I still feel like I�m half numb, and my stomach is sorta protesting but feeling better for rebelling twice. I called Hubby boy who was wonderful and nice and came and got me and was understanding. If I have a hang over it is totally because I don�t have a back bone!! Isn�t it amazing what we learn as get grow and mature? I am so pissed that I let her do that to me. I�m such a light weight that it doesn�t take much to make me intoxicated. I also didn�t plan on drinking and driving either, I did have an offer of a ride home but he was drinking beer and I just thought it best to have hubby boy who had already told me to call if I needed a ride. I don�t like putting people out.


You know Kay is out babysitting and I am so thinking I might head off to be even before she gets home I�m so tired. I baked cookies all day and I have my mom�s tea tomorrow so I need to get some sleep. I got some of my Christmas cards done, but have more to do, I got most of the football books done I would like to have them finished so I can put that stuff away for the holidays!

Well I�m off to bed before I get sick again and hopefully I got rid of enough alcohol that I won�t have a hang over in the morning!

Always remember and never forget�.don�t ever let anyone make you drink anything you don�t want to, they won�t pay the price you will!!!!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!