Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:41 p.m. - Monday, December 12, 2005
What to do,, What to do!
On the 12th day of Christmas I am thinking of what to do!! I�ve got the home almost decorated, the gifts almost all bought, the wrapping started and parties planned, but what you say is there left to think of what to do?? Why something good for someone less fortunate than me. As I think back on Christmas�s past I am reminded that I am very blessed with such goodness in my life. So what is it I could do this holiday season for someone? I know there are trees at places where you can take a name and get something for the person, but unfortunately I haven�t seen any of them with names left. So I am thinking there must be a way to do something for someone who needs a lift this holiday season, but who. If anyone knows of someone let me know how I can help. I may ask a friend who had a community oriented church maybe I can help them out with something.

Today I am working in the shop which is odd but it just happened that I wanted to bake Sat. and people needed done so I decided to trade Sat. for today. I love working. I have a long hair spiral perm under the dryer and then at 2 I have a reg. perm. I just need to figure out if I can get Kay from practice.

I still need to get 2 more things for each of the kids and I need to get some more for done and he keeps asking for a list from me so I need to get him some ideas or get to shopping on line so that I can have some scrapbooking stuff. I really want to get a way to organize my scrapbooking stuff so that I can put it away neatly and have it look nice. HUMMM maybe I�ll talk to hubby boy about that and he can do that for me instead of buying me more stuff!!!

Well I need to run.

Always Remember and Never Forget� knowing you have helped someone can be a great feeling any time of the year not just the holidays!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!