Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:05 p.m. - Thurs. evening, Sept. 8, 2005
can't think of a title!
I�ve been having headaches and I think they are caused by my neck being out. GRR!!! They can make me sorta cranky.

Now that I have shared� Today was a good day. I did a perm on an old friend and when I say old I am meaning old; although her exact age is a mystery. We had a nice nice visit. Then I worked on making these cute little stickers for the girls that said� I can do a 100 jumps! Can you? Well I thought I was making stickers however I was in actuality making laminated cards. OYY! Guess haste was making waste. I hate it when I screw up like that! I only got JV�s done since I won�t see them tomorrow because it is Friday and we have a Varsity football game. Sooo I have to make some more for Varsity, however I didn�t save it so I have to remake them! OHH I hate it when I do very stupid stuff!!! Guess that will teach me.

I have been staying up when the kids get me up about 7:20 am these days. I find I am getting more done and odd but I don�t feel as tired in the afternoon; however this is a good week, so it could be that too! In any case I uploaded some pages to my scrapbooking site and got some rave reviews which made me feel awesome! How wonderful are they!! I was even picked as a favorite for the day! Whaa whooo!! If you would like to check out my gallery of pages I�ve done go here� You can see the different layouts in each of the categories, Ms-Smiles, The Dang Book, and Cards, just by clicking on the thumbnail photo. **these are the boxes with the scroll bars at the bottom** I love my work. I want to get all organized and get this book finished for Mom for Christmas.

Well our school district has ticked off Tiff the cheerleading coach by not letting our cheerleaders in our district join in the Megaphone day in Meadville. The other 3 districts in our county are taking part in it to raise money for the hurricane victims. Our district says that it is pan handling, or begging. She is very angry and will be meeting with the superintendent to chew on his butt!

Gosh it is bed time� must run� more in the morning..

Always remember and never forget�Self esteem is the best gift you can give your kids!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!