Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:22 a.m. - Wed. Sept. 7, 2005
I think I will just do that!
Goodness how time flies when one is having such a wonderful time! This past weekend was quiet here, and for some parts very relaxing, except for the part that hubby boy got stuff done and I didn�t get a dang thing done. I have had these mysterious headaches. The only things I can think of that would cause these horrible motion aggravating headaches would be allergies/sinuses or the way I�m sleeping on my neck. I have also let myself run out of all my prescription medicines. Stupid Stupid Stupid! I hate to get medicine because it is so very expensive and hubby boy complains about spending the money. GRRRRR! Unfortunately right now I have the dog expense and really can�t afford to spend anything other than what is necessary. I am thinking I am just going to wait the 10 days out for my meds to come through the mail and that will save me something like $10 per script. I hate the thoughts of heading to town since I don�t want to waste the gas, and the one I was going to get was the Advair for my asthma which has been rather cranky lately and I have been using my rescue inhaler much more often. Like 3 times this last week when I have used it in months. Although when I use that nasonex I don�t seem to have as much trouble, so I think I will send these 2 today and then get them back in 10 days. If I have to I�ll call Sarah at the docs office and ask for a couple samples to get Paul though till they come in the mail. Kay�s stuff comes from the docs office, since the stupid insurance company won�t cover any sort of allergy meds. OYY!! I it is all a money making racket! I just talked to the insurance prescription company who was very helpful and nice and I know how to do this. Not like there were very explicit directions in the packet I received with the new cards. So you know I am going to the mail box today! I think I might just run to the little store and worry about the other stuff later. I think I can hold out till they get here. If I can�t maybe I can find a half empty one around here somewhere. *not really but will pacify me for now.*

Well I have been trying slowly to get things chiseled away in order to get things in order in order to be able to see my house again. Yesterday I washed and waxed the kitchen, laundry room and bathroom floors. They look great, but I am thinking I should mop them up again and apply another coat of wax.

Did you ever noticed that you can�t un-clutter one area without having to another one first and so on it sorta like a backwards domino affect?? You see I would like to un-clutter the dinning room, can�t do that till I un-clutter the hall closet so I can put all my sewing stuff in there, where it is organized and accessible. You know the whole everything has a place and everything in its place concept?! So I need to ask myself what do I need to do in order clean up my computer desks?? Well I need to clean out my drawers in my desk so I can have room to put things in there. See more domino stuff, ohh and before I can do much of anything I have stuff to take to be recycled and to the thrift store. Although everyone keeps telling me that I should put all these things on ebay and make some money off of them. HUMMM I am toying with the idea. I have lots of kids books that I could bundle and sell. Like 50 of them. HUMM you know I am having a bit of a think here. Maybe I should do this. Everyone else does. Maybe my friend can walk me through the process. And I can list a bunch of stuff and who knows I might have enough money to buy some organization stuff. **like plastic little chest of drawers that will fit under the bar for my scrapbooking stuff. That would be great!**

Wow am I getting inspired!! I think I am going to get started!!

Always remember and never forget�motivation is a state of mind!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!