Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:20 a.m. - 2005-07-20
Rip Van Winkle here!
Ok the heaviest thing on my mind this morning is do I want to go back to bed, read my book or get busy on this scrapbook??? I had to get up early to take Miss Kay to a babysitting job this morning, I got back ate my cereal and sat down here to read some diaries. Now I am thinking I might just go back to bed and take a bit of a nap. I kept waking last night thanks to it being sorta hot then cold.

I think I will be taking that nap since I can�t think formed enough thoughts for a decent entry, so I�ll be back later. **ZZZzzzzzz**

Guess what I never made it back yesterday!! I have been working on the reunion scrapbook and I slept a bit longer than what I had intended, so I needed to get right to work. I got 2 more pages finished YAY!! At this rate I should be finishing up about the middle of Aug. about 3 weeks late. I think I need to work a bit faster! The pages are turning out very nicely though. I have 4 photos during dinner that will be Let�s Eat pages. One of the cool things about this album it doesn�t really need to have a title on each page because we know where it is and what we�re doing. I really need to get lots of background in these photographs because I have them printed very cheaply at Wally World and they only print 4 X 6 and these are rather large photos for this size page. With more background I can cut them down and have them the right size. I must remember this when I am taking pictures this weekend.

Today is a busy day, I have to do hair this morning then meeting a friend and heading for Greenville to a craft store hoping they will give her a good deal on 200 grapevine wreaths for her club at school as a fund raiser. These wreaths are a lot of work but they sure are pretty when they are done. I am looking forward to hanging out with her today. We will also be planning our little trip with them. Pets are welcome at Motel 6, so I am thinking that most likely the fuzzy doggy will be going along. YAY I won�t have to worry. *S* I am hoping she doesn�t bark the whole time we are gone. I leave her here and she doesn�t bark the whole time. HUMM guess we will find out!

Well I am off to begin my day!

Always Remember and Never Forget� life is what you make of it not what it makes of you!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!