Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:34 a.m. - Monday, July 18, 2005
Summer is going entirely too fast!
It is Monday morning and it is a dreary damp humid looking morning I wouldn�t actually know what it is like because I haven�t gone outside and have no desire to head out into that heavy air. I don�t like hazy days. I would also like to know who said July could fly right by me??? I can�t believe that it is already the 18th� GRRRRR!! Summer is going entirely too fast.

I have lots to do this morning, my mom is coming to get her hair done then to lunch and shopping a bit with her, then it is back home to work on this reunion scrapbook. I only had what� 50 weeks to work on it?? Funny how I didn�t get have the photos developed till yesterday afternoon and the reunion is this Sunday. The first page looks good and so far the 3rd and 4th pages look pretty darn good too. I think I will do a family tree sort of thing for the second page so that we can see who is who, or something like that. I am hoping to be able to post some of the photos here of what I have done.

Well I should be getting around here and getting something done. *S* I should be in the shower.
Always Remember and Never Forget�relatives are all weird especially the ones you don�t know that well! ** hey there is a whole topic to write an entry on�. Why are relatives weird and what makes them seem so weird�.?????**

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!