Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:24 a.m. - Saturday, June 24, 2005
Busy busy busy getting ready for vaction.
Today is Sat. and I have not much time. The whole family is going to pitch in and help get this house ship shape so that we aren�t embarrassed when Vivian comes to take care of my old lady while we are gone. I have one very quick customer this morning and then it is cleaning time! I am sure hubby boy and I aren�t going to agree on stuff today I can just feel it.

I have all the camping stuff I need to get ready too. I also will be doing laundry today too. Client due here in less than 10 so I have to run.

Always Remember and Never Forget� the quickest way to get your husband out of the house is to ask him to help clean it!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!