Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:23 a.m. - Friday, June 24, 2005
Have you ever noticed???.....
Have you ever noticed, that things can be working just great for you when the company up and decides to make thing �better� and then they don�t work any more? That makes me so crazy!

I have also noticed that there are now something like 5 or 6 sizes of snickers bars?? You have the king size, you have the regular size, you have the snack size, you have the smaller square ones, you have the mini (round ones in the bags), and you have mini smaller square ones. Humm leads me to believe that there is a snickers bar for every occasion, or not!

Enough observations for today. I really just want to sit down and scrap all day today. Maybe I can do that tomorrow. I have a couple hair appointments and Paul�s orthodontist appointment and lunch with Mom and then another hair appointment. I think that I might just have Kay cut my hair this weekend and then I will have her pull it through a cap and we can highlight it! I want it so done before we go on vacation. Whaa whoo!! I just can�t make up my mind how I want it cut.

Well duty calls so I am off!

Always Remember and Never Forget�Zite hides doggy meds wonderfully!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!