Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:10 a.m. - June 29, 2005
Look out rain here I come!!
Well it is the morning of our first day of vacation and I am up bright and early because I have to do Cece�s hair which is totally fine by me I like her! So I need to get my stuff done before she comes so we can leave right after she goes. I am so hoping hubby boy doesn�t start in with his, are you done with this, and getting all antsy about getting stuff in the truck. When he rushes me like that I can�t think then I make stupid mistakes and forget stuff and it pisses me off!! I asked him not to do that to me today last night before we went to sleep. I just want a nice smooth departure. **rolling eyes and doubting it!**

Camping for lodging isn�t fun. Well I don�t think it is fun, I must have been insane to agree to this let alone to agree to it when it fell during this week. This is my sleepy week you see. So I am tired and crabby most of the time. This should make a nice mix! I think I have most every thing I have to tie up a few loose ends but I will do that this morning. *S*

Did I mention that everybody has been checking the forecast and it is calling for rain over most of our trip?? I look at it this way if it rains I can�t stop it so I plan on making the best of it and having a good time. I don�t get to go on vacation very often soooo�. I am going to have a good time no matter what!! **please pray that I can keep this attitude!**

Sooo I am off and won�t have computer access again till the middle of next week so I�ll save you a click till then!

Have a wonderful week everybody!!

Always remember and never forget�.rain never made any of us melt. **well those of us going on vacation this week.**

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!