Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:20 a.m. - Wed. June 8, 2005
Mission Organization!
Just a few things on my mind, first of all this key board is terrible! Did you ever notice you can�t return a video game after it has been opened?? OK is every one supposed to be able to know if the game is good with their x-ray vision?? I mean really one doesn�t know if it works without using it right?!

Did you ever notice that some days it is very very easy to stay on track with eating tasks and some days you think it will damn near kill you if you don�t eat that extra bowl of cereal. Three fourths of a cup isn�t very much ya know?!

Did you ever notice how old people will haggle over a buck and a half coupon, but go out and gamble away $200 and never think anything of it?!

Did you ever notice when you decide you need to clean some stuff out and throw some stuff away and rearrange things a bit somehow it will look worse that when you started?? **ohh wait maybe I just haven�t finished the job yet.. yeah that is it!**

Today is going to be a good day providing I don�t get cramps. I slept late, I was just tired for some reason, I had planned on getting up early and working on the above mentioned mess I need to go through a bunch of stuff on my computer desks and throw stuff away and organize stuff. I so wish Mission Organization would come and help me out here! How do I go about getting on that show? I would love to see how and what they would do with my disaster. I do watch it a lot and am hoping I can get some good ideas from these �master organizers!� **that term master whatever cracks me up, I can be a master parent, if I label myself as such! Man give someone a bit of education and they have all kinds of fancy names for themselves.** Anyhow�. I still have all this to do. I should take before and afters! I just tried to do something with my monitor. You see my desk has this corner thing to put it on, apparently it is made for those skinny little monitors because mine won�t fit there with the desk up against the wall. Maybe I�ll see what I can do and maybe see if I can unscrew it and turn it around and put it so that it supporting my honking fat monitor there. The scary thing about that is I would then have a desk that would useable for writing and such as bill paying and what not. HUMMM!!! Speaking of rearranging stuff I was happy to see I could move this morning thanks to moving the old heavy and I am talking so heavy unnaturally heavy desk yesterday. I have a twing at the top of my back from trying to lift on it but for the most part I�m good to go!

I am off to lunch today with my mother in law, which should be fun! We have a ton of errands to run too. I really need to work on this mess. Now that I have talked about it and have been looking at it I am deciding that I need to get busy instead of messing around on here, since I slept late.

2 days of school left. I can�t wait to have my babies home!! I love summer!!

Always remember and never forget�Jello shots are still evil!! **thought that just bared repeating!**

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!