Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:15 a.m. - Tue. June 7, 2005
Jello shots are EVIL!
Goood Lord it has been a long time since I posted. I can sorta tell ya why, and I�m not very proud of myself.

It all started last Friday I do believe. **ok I checked and it was more like a week ago, but up till Friday it was just a bit of laziness that kept me from posting, I would like to say I was cleaning and the house looks fabulous and I was working and well I did work Thurs. and Friday so I guess I get a bit of a reprieve there, but on with the story.**

I was bushed after working all day so I went to bed early looking forward to my niece�s wedding the next afternoon, ohh wait maybe I was just looking forward to getting our new cell phones, it was something like that! I get up on Sat. a beautiful sunny Sat. morning and we got around and I did my mother in law�s hair for the wedding, she was happy and off we went to get our new phones. This plan is much better but I can�t say that for the service. **which in itself is a whole nutha story!**

We get home and get ready to go and play with our new toys for a little bit when hubby boy starts yammering about leaving and I remember I still need to make a card. DUHH!! Just how dumb can one get, I had just said about an hour or so earlier that I needed to make them a card, I guess I just forgot. So hubby boy is being a jerk, I�m hurrying and he is still grounching about why bother going if we are going to miss half the ceremony, blah blah blah� We all know what this is doing to me. By golly it was pissing me off more than being pissed on. Let me tell you by the time we were on our way to the wedding I was so infuriated with him. We have been fighting a lot lately like we intentionally try to tick each other off for some stupid reason, and I am sure there is a doctor out there that could help us realize it stems from our parents some how but anyway. We faught, I talked, he ignored, he talked, I thought he was full of SH*!, we talked some more and man was this a long drive to the wedding. Finally we agreed to stop doing whatever it was we were doing and try to do nice things for the other person and what not! I don�t want to get a divorce, I just want to be happy and well it takes work on both sides and blah blah blah, you get the picture. So we went into the wedding happy. It was really cool my Mother in law had them save us seats right behind the Mother of the Bride seat. She wanted Don to take some good pictures with her camera, which by the way is a piece of sh*!. I did get some nice photos though I think, need to print a couple to make sure, they never look the same on the computer as they do on paper.

I have to admit I don�t think I have seen a happier couple, they both just glowed and smiled and had such enthusiasm. It was a wonderful thing. The whole service was really cool. A tear jerker in some places but it was a wonderful wedding.

After this wonderful wedding was the reception, in the same hall as we had ours, is that cool or what?? The food was good and the well alcoholic beverages were really good, and well I am here to tell you�


JELLO SHOTS ARE EVIL!!!!!!!!!

I danced and drank it was fun, then I started doing jello shots�. Ohh lord I got so drunk, I puked when I got home. OHHH man, my mother in law brought me home thank goodness! **we were only about 3.5 miles away** It was something.

I am guessing you can figure out why I didn�t post since then, Sunday I was hung over, no head ache just a horrible belly ache, then yesterday I spend out at my Mom�s messing up her newest quilt. I don�t know what I did wrong but I did something wrong.  I feel so bad, $50 in fabric all messed up. She says she can fix it. I don�t know. After getting the kids from the school, and it was a nice evening I just never made it to the computer.

That buckaroos is what I have been doing. OHH we did get our air conditioning in!! Whaaa whoo!! Hubby boy doesn�t like it but I do at times! It�s supposed to be something like 95 today!

Well I have a ton of things to do this morning and I am off to do them!!

Always Remember and Never Forget�JELLO SHOTS ARE EVIL!!!!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!