Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:06 p.m. - Monday, April 18, 2005
So many things to be thankful for!!
April 18, 2005

The Confirmation party is over and now it is crunch time to get the cheerleading presents for the Seniors and the little scrapbooks done. I have to meet with the other coach tonight to get the awards all straightened out, and whatnot. I will be working on the books there for a while. I am really going to be crushed for time to get them done. All I have is tonight and tomorrow night. OYY!! I might be up all night on Tue. Night. I have to get these done! I guess I can finish Holly�s a bit later since she won�t be there, and send it to school with Kay. That would work. I am thinking Tiff�s won�t be done either. She will just have to be patient. I hope it doesn�t hurt her feelings.

The party Sat. was beautiful thanks to Mother Nature, and the Confirmation mass was wonderful too, the bishop did a great job! He was so nice at the reception too. He was very relaxed and hurried the receiving line along so that it wasn�t that drawn out! The party was wonderful as I said already I couldn�t believe the weather was so nice. I was bummed that a few people who said they were coming back didn�t, but then again I knew there was the conflict with some of the party at the fire hall for the appreciation dinner. In any case, it was wonderful, I was so happy to see my brother in law there he enjoyed sitting by the fire and hanging out on the porch. **I will mention again how much I love my porch!!!** He was feeling pretty good that day and didn�t seem to have much trouble with anything. I was so very happy to see them both, his wife Cindy had some sort of surgery this past week and a half or so and well she was still moving slowly and was quite sore. I was just happy they came.

Well lunch hour is over have to run!!

Always remember and never forget� Procrastination is a very bad thing!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!