Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:20 p.m. - Tue. April 19, 2005
Things that give me a headache!
Isn�t it funny how just hearing someone�s name can give you a headache??? Man there is this one lady that calls and has the ability to give me a headache over the phone! All I have to do is see a message from her or hear that she is on hold waiting to talk to me, and I get this massive horrible headache. I understand her plight but I just can�t possibly fix them and harassing me everyday isn�t going to do any good and now that she lost her job she has nothing better than to hound me. OYY!! Stupidity is writing about her which is bringing back my headache.

On to something more pleasing to my little throbbing brain! The weather, the weather is absolutely beautiful here today, a little cloudy but the sun peeks through for a little while every so often. I hope it gets as warm as they say it might get. They are calling for something like 70�s, I am hoping a bit warmer since I love to have my windows open but the air is still a bit chilly on my typing fingers.

I have so much to do on these books for tomorrow night I should get hopping!!

Always remember and Never forget� if you know there is a lot of work to do �.. get and early start!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!