Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:06 a.m. - Sat. Feb. 26, 2005
Too Early!!
Cheerleading tryouts today!! OYY!!! What did I sign on for??? Practices went alright this week and the girls that I have here will probably make a spot on the squad. Kay and Jess are both really good cheerleaders, while Mandy will be on opposed trying out for the mascot slot and well Jen, hummm she has improved soo sooo much, I think she might actually have a shot at a JV slot. I do know however that there maybe some Seniors that won�t be cheering at all if they don�t make a Varsity slot. OHH well it is there choice. I feel really bad for them but hey they must not what to cheer very badly then.

It is 6:32 and I am very tired. Didn�t go to sleep till well after 11:00 and then I had to deal with my stupid air mattress going flat on top. GRRR!!! I think it is going to be a very very long day.

Always remember and never forget�. Don�t lose the rubber plugs that go in the air mattress.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!