Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:31 p.m. - Tues. Feb. 1, 2005
Beautiful day in my neighborhood!
I don�t know what got into me last night, but I was outta sorts, sorta like hormonal flux but it isn�t time for it so I haven�t a clue what the heck was going on. Kay told me I was too hard on everybody, that I was to aggressive, which of course made me defensive and say nobody was listening to me. GRRR!!! I don�t know� I just don�t know. Sometimes the kids look at me like I haven�t a clue as to what I�m talking about. Our fliers balance sucks.. if they can�t balance on the floor without rolling their ankles and what not,, then what makes them think they can do it up in the air?? That�s ok there is one kid who isn�t even on our squad and didn�t make cheerleading at all last year but yet seems to know everything there is to know about it, talking smack that I don�t know anything or enough to be a judge. Like I have said before I trust this coach I think she is wonderful, and there have been times I have questioned her decisions and they have always been good ones. So I need to, just like then, set aside my worries and do what she asks me to do. I was alright but last night on the ride home Kay said she didn�t think I knew enough to be a judge. I am hoping that was just some funny bio-rhythm funk and today will be a much better day.

It is starting out nicely the sun is shining and the snow is glistening like diamonds (I so wish that I could just go out and pick them up!) I have about 4 � pages left in the book and the lady called yesterday and told me my photos were done, so I do believe I might just go down and get them this morning. I wonder what time they open??

I need to really get inspired to get to work. I want to get this damn book done!!! I guess I�m off to go do that.

Always remember and never forget�just because the charger is plugged into the phone it doesn�t mean it will work!


previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!