Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:29 a.m. - Sunday, Feb. 6, 2005
I can't wait to not be busy!!!!
I hate it when I don�t have time to write. Seems lately I�m either too tired at the end of the day or to busy at the beginning of the day. It�s Sunday and I went to church last night like a good girl so that gives me a bit of time this morning. I miss having the time to spend reading my friend�s journals and I miss having the time to write in mine. Now if I could develop software that could read my mind I would post 2 or 3 times a day!!! I seem to think about what I would like to put in an entry at least that often, not that it is any more exciting that what eventually gets here but hey it would be something to read when you�re bored!

Well what has been taking up my time and energy?? The damn book of course! I am almost finished with it and I so can�t wait to give it to the lady and get paid, I have daydreaming about what I will do with the money! I had originally thought that I would buy one of those cute little baby epsons however after much consideration, I think I am going to purchase good photo paper and good archival ink and see how it goes printing out of my printer. It isn�t a real expensive printer but I think I will give it a chance and see what turns up. Actually now that I see this in print maybe I should do some more research on the whole thing! I am so wishy washy,,, I should just put it on bills and move on! Please feel free to let me know what you think!

The book has been keeping me busy when I haven�t been doing all that wonderful cheerleading coaching stuff!! I am so excited that the season is coming to an end I can�t stand it! We have practice all week this week then our last match on Sat. then a week off then 4 days of cheering practice for try-outs then the try-outs themselves very early that Sat. morning. Then I am done till Fall unless I decide to do camp! I don�t have the money to do camp! OYYY!!!!

The last thing that has been taking up my time is the beauty shop it has been rather busy the last few weeks. This makes me happy I was thinking I wouldn�t have enough to cover bills! I�m so excited! I need the income!! I haven�t heard much more about the job with the lawyer. I am getting a bit depressed so I think this week I might call her and see what is going on. I would really love to work in her office some! I like to work and it would be a good reason to get back to looking nice and getting out of the house! If it is to be it will happen, if not I�ll just keep looking.

Well I need to get back to work on the damn book I have one more event and the sepia photos yet to do soooo I need to go get busy!! I want to get something done on it this morning before we take off to go geo casheing this afternoon! I am going to try and talk them into going down to Butler where there is this giant scrapbooking store. So I�m off!!

Always remember and never forget�Just thinking about stuff doesn�t get it done!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!