Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:03 a.m. - Sunday, Jan. 29, 2005
Sick of hearing about the \"damn book\" yet??
So it is Sunday I got up early just so I could have some quiet time before I got to work on the �damn book.� I am thinking I might just be able to get it finished by the 10th for her approval. I have this 2 page layout to finish then the finale 2 events which amounts to about 3 pages and then all I have to do is the title page and the page I wanted to do of the antiqued photos I made of her� from color prints. I almost can�t wait to see how the prints came out. I might just put it on a heritage page since I haven�t ever done any of those. I am excited to see this come to a close I have to get the mini books done for the wrestling cheerleaders. This should be tons of fun! NOT!!!

In any case I need to get to work on this book so I can get it finished. I don�t like pressure when I�m trying to be creative!

The weekend was fun, I made money yesterday and didn�t do too bad in the eating dept. if I can do really well today I should be alright. **we had pizza last night,,, mmmm yummy in the tummy, oinky for the points! Ok so it doesn�t rhyme, but you get my point!**

I�m so glad we went to church last night so I don�t have to go anywhere today and can work straight through on the book!!

Always remember and Never forget�.to let the dog back in when you let her out!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!