Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:37 a.m. - Wed. Jan 12, 2005
Thanks goodness the funk was only a day long!
I hate this week or week and a half. My hormones have never made me like this; well barring the last few years! I hate mood swings I hate intense emotions when they should just be mediocre. I get all stupid over friends who I think, I have a close relationship with then when I quit reaching out the whole friendship seems nonexistent which means I know I am feeling over stressed about stuff, which means these nasty hormones are doing me in again. My mom would just tell me �honey just roll with the punches and before you know it things will be alright again.� I so wish I could just do that. I got all upset last night about cheerleading which is stupid, I was very glad in a way that Paul had a basketball game I was able to sit up there and watch the kids play *he only plays a min or two if they are way out in the lead* and tell myself that everything is going to be just fine. So today I get up and get all bummed about something I read and wish I could put behind me! I will have to do that soon because this person will not ever change and I will never be included as long as she is around and well I need to accept that the person I really would like to be friends with will never really want to be my friend while this other person is around. So I need to accept the people who want to be friend with me and forgot about this person who I want to be friends with. I once read that, friendship is likened to a precious stone when it is offered, if the person it is offered to has too much to carry and doesn�t have room for it then it doesn�t make it any less precious. I need to understand that she has too much to carry right now and move on.

Alright maybe a good rant or two will help me out here�. Lets see who has ticked me off lately??? HUMMM I Know�.

Ok there is this lady who works in our school office who happens to be the treasurer of the cheering booster club. She thinks she runs the place. She thinks that all penncrest rules need to be followed to the letter and that nobody should ever deviate from them unless she gives it her OK. HUMMM how much of this is her doing her job and her wanting to be a bitch and a pain in the a@@???? I am thinking about ohhhh 20-80??!!! So I was going to work with the jr. hi basketball cheerleaders to help them since their coach doesn�t have time for them. I do understand her position it is very hard to have 3 squads and limited time. Well, she spends most of her time with the older girls and these young ones get nothing. OK this is what is burning my butt and why I�m not helping the young ones out. We were coerced into being in the winter sports assembly they had the last day of school before the holidays. We, I mean the wrestling cheerleaders didn�t want to doing since we will have a wrestling assembly for Sr. night. However the stupid gym teacher got our girls to participate so the coach and had to go to this assembly, cause I guess we aren�t allowed to let the girls stunt or anything if we aren�t there; which makes good sense. Soo I had been talking to Tiff the coach and she said that the basketball coach said we�ll just ask Auntie Mari and she will do it. OYY!! Talk about being taken for granted and Tiffany said �ohh no you won�t she isn�t to be used.� Did I mention how much I really really like coach Tiff??!!! Anyhow I feel horribly bad for the jr. high basketball cheerleaders because they aren�t worked with and left to their own devices for the most part. Well as it turned out Tiff got sick and couldn�t go to the assembly and hostess our xmas party that same night so I told her it was no biggy I would just go and sit with the girls, that it was no big deal. So I get to the school and ask to have the basketball and wresting cheerleaders down a couple min. before the assembly so I can find out what is going on, and the one lady in the office who thinks cause her daughter is a cheerleader runs all things cheering, says to me� you can�t have the basketball cheerleaders because you aren�t their coach you�re only approved for wrestling and football. So she let the lady get me the wresting cheerleaders and it worked out alright but she on no certain terms attempted to put me in my place. OYY by the way the basketball cheerleaders coach never showed up. I felt bad for them because it was there assembly and because their coach didn�t show up they weren�t allowed to stunt or anything, and because I was there the wrestling girls were allowed to stunt and, well Megan, Stacey and Kayla did a fantastic job getting something together in the line of a dance and cheer formation. The wrestling cheerleaders definitely out shined the basketball girls. How sad all because their coach doesn�t have the time.

Well that was written yesterday Jan. 12, funny how much can happen in a 24 hour time span. Last night after practice I was talking to one of the mom�s about how the booster meeting went. I think that club is a joke nobody wants to run it but everybody wants to run it! They have all this money and are being stupid with it! Sooo like and idiot I let them talk me into letting them nominate me for president and Tiff for vice. That way we can get something done. I don�t know� I have been down this road before and decided against it, but I guess now I have some people that will be there to support me. OYY I�m thinking like a stupid politician already, if I didn�t think I could do some good for these girls then I would so not do this! I told Tiff if she�s in for a pinch she�s in for a pound! Talk about insane!! OHH and by the way the lady who �put me in my place� and thinks she runs everything cause she is a secretary in the office is big in this booster group I am so glad her daughter is outta here!!! That is why I didn�t do this last year. I am sure that I will so regret this!!!

OHH well I wish my friend would call and let me know if she has a job for me. I would love to know if and when I can start work. Tiff offered to help me dress nice for the office. I need a few basic pieces to get through till I begin to make some money.

Well I need to get working on this book and I need to edit some photos! I am off to be busy!!

Always remember and never forget�if you think you will regret something�. Don�t do it!!! ***I will so never learn**

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!