Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:16 p.m. - Monday, Jan. 24, 2005
Surprise, I'm tired... LOL
I�m so very tired. I bet if I looked up every entry that began that way I would get to read almost all of my entries. Seems I am always tired. This evening is no exception. Today wasn�t an especially long or busy day but just a day! The kids didn�t have school the teachers had inservice day, but they did have practice and Paul had an away game.

Well I have doddled the night away so I will just say Good Night!!

Always remember and never forget� yelling stop as stunt is going up isn�t a good thing!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!