Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:58 a.m. - 2005-01-09
Pathetic Excuse!
I am sorta excited about today! I didn�t go to church but I have found a way to rationalize it in my pea sized brain. Anyway, I invited friends over this afternoon and was thinking it would be nice to have the house clean! I mean get the Christmas stuff down all but the little tree here in the dinning room since it is one of those things that I don�t think we could get done quickly. So without farther ado I really need to get all fired up and ready to get stuff done!!! YAY!! I will have help too I kept telling them all that they will help and you know what I got only a smattering of grumbling! I�ll try to be back later; since I consider this entry a pathetic excuse for an entry.

Always remember and never forget�you can�t do a quick pick up of a month of mess in 10 min.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!