Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:26 p.m. - Friday, Jan. 7, 2005
Life,,, ohh yeah what is happening while I am not looking!
Life, who has a life??? One of my very favorite people wrote this in her journal and I think it is way entirely too funny. She says people don�t update enough something about us pretending we have a life� giggle.. HUmm I wonder if I might be one of those poor schleps she is speaking of! Hey did anyone know that schleps is a word that MS Word recognizes.. hahaha I think I used it in the wrong context but I think you get my idea!

Any how this entry is for her. I have been working tirelessly on this scrapbook album for this lady. The pages are inspired and very well done if I do say so myself. ***hey I can brag here,, hehe*** Go here to see the ones I have posted so far� http://create.kindredcreations.com/modules.php?name=coppermine&cat=12637 hah, so much for making the link,, hehee! I should be working on them now but I�m not, I�m tired, got up too early and I need a nap this afternoon before going to the school. We have a small practice after school. **Kay made up the dance so they have to show the coach before we do it with the group, so we are doing that tonight right after school.**

My friend Zahra called she cracks me up! I wish we lived closer so that we could swap and share scrapbooking stuff. She seems too cool and she calls me and we talk about everything scrapbooking, and other stuff!! She lives here in PA and this summer I might just take a road trip to visit her. Maybe�

The boy had a orthodontist appointment last night so I had to meet the bus on the way home from the game to be able to get him there in time. They had planned on stopping to eat dinner so I just had him call me from town and I met him there and took him to his appointment. The only down side to the story was when he got back in the van after the appointment he realized he left his bag on the bus, and he had homework to do in that bag. He was initially upset then we decided he hadn�t missed a single assignment so far this year and if he didn�t get it done then it was ok. So we get home and call the coach who said he had it so I took them to school early so that we could pick it up early and he could have some time before school started to get it done. He is such a good kid I didn�t mind running them out. I was so stupid I did the dishes and didn�t go back to bed after I got home and I�m very tired!

I think I am going to take a nap!

Always remember and never forget�never throw away any receipt till July from the month of Nov. or Dec.!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!