Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:46 a.m. - Wed. Nov. 24, 2004
Too dang busy!
I feel so MIA�. I have dedicated my life to getting this scrapbook done by Xmas so I can do some other stuff!! OYY!!! I think to night I will take my list of people I send Xmas cards to and get those made out while I wait. I have a million things to do but you know the whole thing,,, too busy to remember to do it.. ya know??

So here is my list�.
Get photos made for the family to go into cards- I think for the most part it will just be the one of them together

Get my Xmas card stuff together to work on at night while I wait for Paul

Get a *REAL* list made of who all I give gifts to and what I am going to get them.

Get my Xmas list done so Don has some idea what I want. The sad thing is Kay will have to take him and help him shop. I want lots of scrapbooking stuff. Again�

Go shopping alone to get it done. I do much better alone than when I am with people or maybe just one person will work. Me and Kay!

I need to get to the boot box to get hubby boy his bday present! He turns 50 this coming Tue. exactly one week after me!

This is what I can think of for my list. Right now however I feel tired and non motivated thanks to this particular time of the month sooo guess nothing is getting done this week� hahaha� We decorate for Xmas on Friday when I get back from Joanne�s I am hitting their sale very early!! I want in and out, I want my scrapbooking stuff and get the hell outta that mess!! I don�t do these �day after Thanksgiving sales� as a rule but I can�t pass up these deals!

OHH and today I get to coach alone for my first time. YAY!! I'm sure things will go well. We are currently having a bit of drama with the squad. The coach Tiffany had some fav seniors last year who were nasty to the rest of the squad. This being said I don't know if Tiff knows that they were nasty to the girls or not but now they are coming back to "help out"! I don't think this is fair to the seniors this year. It is their turn to be top doggies!! They shouldn't still have to deal with the ones who we nasty to them last year. I am sorta stuck. I support the coach but I don't think her encouraging these girls to hang out is good for her squad. I think this might end up being a big fight between the girls on the squad and the coach. I'm trying really hard to buffer this but there is a storm brewing... Well I think tonight will go well I'm really not nervous or anything excited if anything. I hope that Tiff is ok she is having breast tumors removed today. They are non malignant thank goodness but still I hope all goes well for her. I'll call her tonight and let her know how things went and see how she is doing.

Today I work and I need to get something done before clients begin coming! I miss not getting read and keep caught up with all my fav. People!! Please forgive me for not being around but I will be back reading when things go back to a bit saner pace in Jan. I miss you all and hope your holiday season is going well and my prayers are with a few of you with crisis in your families.

Always remember and never forget�to tighten the top on your water bottle�.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!