Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:28 a.m. - Tue. Nov. 23, 2004
Keeping really really busy!
Well I am off and running with the book I am getting paid to do! I have the first through 4 pages done. The one with her favorite 8 X 10 professional photo is to pretty I��m so please with it! I also have done the carination page, the memorabilia page done, and another professional photo page done. OHH and I sorted through and organized the photos by date.

The whole waiting at school is going alright. I seem to get really tired while I am waiting for Paul. I have been working on my scrapbooking notes book (where I take notes from the magazines and put them in a note book for future reference, and information.). I still need to get the skirts done for the girls.

Well I have so much to do a little time to do it in since I got up late thanks to not going to bed till 1:45. OOPS! (I was working and when I couldn��t think and hit a block that is when I went to bed)

I do miss my time on here it is so sad when I am too busy.. ��

OHH and today is my birthday and I had such wonderful surprises in my email!! Thanks everyone I wish I had the time to spend with each of you!! I really appreciate it! My family doesn��t celebrate bdays! I hope everyone��s day is as wonderful as mine!

Always remember and never forget�Klists help you avoid going to the store every day of the week..grrr�K

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!