Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:22 p.m. - Fri. Nov 12, 2004
Daily Inventory!
Lets see� daily inventory� yep I worked, I worked on the cheering books, and ate lunch with Mom, Kay and Connie, and then worked on the cheering scrapbooks again� yep� that was my day..pretty much short sweet and to the point. I think this has to be the shortest entry I have ever written. Tomorrow�. Humm lets see a replay of today minus the lunch. I have 3 books I haven�t started but the other ones are getting pretty close. Heck of a lot of progress from last night when I had 2 � done. YAY for me!

Always remember and never forget...you can do anything you put your mind too, even if it drives your eyes buggy and gives you head aches!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!