Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:38 a.m. - Fri. Nov. 12, 2004
Is there life beyond cheering scrapbooks??
This is how I felt yesterday morning,, I just never got time to post it�

I�m tired,,, Don got a turkey this morning, a little jake, the kids will be home at noon and I have conferences with some of Paul�s teachers beginning at 12:45, I need a nap� I want a nap, I need to be ready to work here any min now. GROAN�. I am having a devil of a time getting moving this morning. I am hoping I can work on these cheering books this morning before the kids come for at least a hour or so. I need to get down stairs and get stuff started for today. It is rather nice having the cute hubby boy home. *S* He wants an Xmas list from me to go shopping. This is hard because I want scrapbooking craft stuff and what not. Kay really needs to go with him.

I�m outta here�

Good morning this morning seems to have considerablely *is that a word??* less cobwebs in my head; which is always good! I�m still confused on what the day is though. The kids & hubby boy have today off and I have to work a bit so it seems that today is Saturday, when I do believe it is only Friday! My mom and her friend Connie are coming to get their hair done and during that I will do my regular Fri. morning lady. **I love her to pieces.** I was sorta planning on going to lunch with them but with hubby boy and the kids home and and and� all these scrapbooks to do� I think I might save on the stress and get them done! OHH did I mention that we got notified when the football banquet is??? THIS WEDNESDAY!!! YEP� I have less than half the books done and I have only 4 days.. someone just chain me up to the table and leave me be!!! OYYYYY Me and My Big I Ideas!!! **that is a line of stickers�**

Lets see anything other than scrapbooking to talk about??? HUMMM NOPE!! They still aren�t done�. Uhmm well guess that pretty much sums up what I have been doing and what I will be doing for the next 4 days!!

Always remember and never forget�paw prints get easier the more ya do of them�..

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!