Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:05 a.m. - Sunday, Nov. 14, 2004
Survey Says...??
Another short sweet to the point entry�.

Let�s see� I have made progress however not fast enough or good enough to suite me but they are coming along. Lisa will be stopping by to help out this afternoon. I need to get back to work!!! GRRR! I have to miss a baby shower this afternoon thanks to needing to get these done.

Since I miss not really writing and posting very little entries here is something I stole from

1. Who are you?
2. Are we friends?
3. When and how did we meet?
4. Do you have a crush on me?
5. Would you kiss me?
6. Describe me in one word.
7. What was your first impression?
8. Do you still think that way about me now?
9. What reminds you of me?
10. If you could give me anything what would it be?
11. How well do you know me?
12. When's the last time you saw me?
13. Ever wanted to tell me something but couldn't?
14. Are you going to put this on your LiveJournal/blog/etc and see what I say about you?

Please feel free to put the answers in my guestbook. I'll try to remember to check it! **might not be a bad thing to post a note telling me you did it if you want me to see it right away. **

Always remember and never forget� you really aren�t as clean as you think,, hehe!

OHH well HI ho Hi Ho it�s off to the work table I go!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!