Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:51 p.m. - Monday, Nov. 1, 2004
See, it all comes out in the wash!
I would like to know if there is a post grouchiness associated with the hormones things. I certainly feel that way tonight. GRRRowl!!!!!! I hate it when I feel grouchy! It is something like hit me and gone. Too be honest things have been much better since going back on my pills so I should quit complaining.

Now that I got that out of the way!! Today was a great day!! I have gotten more calls for the shop so it is picking up a bit, and I called and told my brother in law I would work for him on Wed and Friday, and the coolest thing happened this afternoon. My friend Lisa called me and said there was someone interested in having me do some scrapbooking for her. She got on the phone and told me that she really wanted her daughter to have nice keepsakes of her pageant days. She is little Miss something or another right now, she has been little miss something or another 2 other times too. I am really looking forward to doing this. I need to come up with some guidelines and prices before Sunday. HUMMM I am so excited. I get to do something that I find so much fun for money!! Doesn�t get much better than that does it?

It sure does feel good to make some money again. I really want to get these bills paid down! I plan on leaving them that way! **Hummm dejavu?? I do think I have been there and messed that up.. ** I don�t want to be under the gun like this again! I hate having bills hang over my head. I need to begin to pay hubby boy more for the cells phones. GRRR!!! I need to talk to that Brandy chic again and see why we are being charged more for something we don�t have. GRRR!!! All cell phone people are evil!! I am convinced!

Well I guess since CSI Miami will be on here in just a bit I need to be ready to go to bed when it comes on!

Always remember and never forget�hamsters will leave little presents behind no matter where they are!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!