Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:54 p.m. - Monday, October 18, 2004
I hate People PC!
I want to know why men are such nasty creatures in customer service. I wanted to tell him that it wasn�t his $15.95 that I never got any services for my money and I wanted it back; since they felt so sure they needed to auto bill my credit card. I will never use People PC if it were the last Internet Provider on the face of the earth. I just am very angry with them. I got rather nasty to the guy, the amusing thing that was said during out conversation was something like�guy, �What do you want me to say?� Me, �Thank you very much I will connect you to customer service now, good bye!� I was so pissed at this guy I couldn�t stand it. He was so patronizing I could have reached through the phone and slapped him silly. You know come to think of it their tech support treated me like I was an idiot. OYY!! After they told me that the user agreement said I needed to contact them to avoid charges and what not that I no longer had an account with them they refused to refund anything they said they wouldn�t return anything. I never even used their dang service, I never once logged on to their servers, heck I couldn�t even download their stupid software. After I got done banging my head against the wall talking to the idiot boys club jerks I called the nice ladies at my credit card company and told them the whole story and they are going to dispute it! I told them that I didn�t agree to anything since I never got their stupid user agreement thing! The kids thought it was funny watching me get angrier and angrier. I definitely think people who lie to make a buck should be shot. GRRR!!!

Alright enough ranting!!! Tomorrow is my gyn appt. in Erie. My mom and aunt were going to go with me but my mom had her shoulder act up over the last couple days and she hurts so she opted to just go next time. This means I can go to the scrapbooking store and hang out using the die cut machines and what not. I am actually looking forward to having my OWN agenda and time line. I usually am such a people person I want someone to come with me, but I know nobody likes to go to the scrapbooking store with me cause it is very boring and I could look at stuff forever in there. I so wish I had some money. I will have to pay to use the die cut machines, but maybe not if I buy my paper there. That might work. I need to make a few more MHS�s for the cover of the albums for the cheering squad. Ohh are these going to be cute. I hope they like them. I need to take some more photos or at least get them cropped and printed. OYY that is going to cost me some cash too. Man I wish the shop would get busy again. I need to call my friend and see if her friend needs someone in his law office a couple days a week to do receptionist and typing. I need to do something. I�m dying here� well the shop is. My sweet daddy called and asked me if I wanted him to go with me and he had a meeting but he would cut it short to go with me if I was anxious about the appointment. I�m not really anxious to be truthful unless I think it to death but you know worrying is an insult to God **even though I am so good at it** I am going to try to go to the doc and get it taken care of and trust things are going to turn out just fine. My reg doc didn�t seem to be overly concerned. I guess I will find out tomorrow, funny now that he said something I am wondering if I should have someone go with me, since I don�t have a cell phone anymore. I never did find the damn thing. GRRR!!!! Maybe I could take Don�s and then if I need to talk to someone I�ll call Laurie and talk to her on the way home, but I am hoping things will be just fine.

OK now that I have talked myself into worrying! Well I know I will have a good time at the scrapbooking store, and not have to worry. I hate hurrying. I won�t have to hurry tomorrow. Whaa whoo!!!

Well CSI Miami will be in a few so I am going to run and let you all know what the doc says tomorrow!

Always remember and never forget�Frozen turkey breasts take a bit longer to cook so get them on BEFORE the time they will be late NOT frozen!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!