Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:12 p.m. - Tue. Aug. 3, 2004
A bit of whining.
I feel like everything is spinning outta control and I don�t mean by having too much to do I just feel that I have spent too much money and have been eating too much and haven�t been taking care of my points for my weight. I just feel that I am wound up like a top. I wanted to get some stuff off the net for my scrapbooking and now it has to download new components before I can use it and it is taking forever and now nothing will load and it is driving me crazy.

I am hoping that this is a short lived thing and this too shall pass. I guess if I got busy and cleaned my bathroom by the time I got back it would be done and I could use my computer again. GRRRR!!!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!