Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:37 a.m. - Very early Wed. Morning Aug. 5, 2004
Here we go again!
What I want to know is how to interpret teens and males vocabulary. You see, I am the �administrator� for our computer. Well it is MY computer because I do most everything with it. Kinda like the dog is mine since I have to do all the unpleasant stuff with her. So the computer is mine so I have to fix it every time something go wonky while they are on it. I don�t really mind this cause I don�t want them screwing things up any more than they already are. So I cease doing whatever it is to come and fix whatever the problem is, however�.they come to me and say, � MOOOOOOOOOM the computer is messed up again it is being stupid.� To me this means nothing other than they can�t use it because something is wrong.. so I say to them��duhhhhh so just what is it doing �being stupid� doesn�t tell me a thing.� OYYY�. Please learn how to say � Mom the computer is showing an error about being outta memory on the Works window.� Or something to that effect. OYY!!!!

Breaking news�. Paul just told me that Kay is talking to the BF and he thinks she is crying. He just went back to check on her. This scares me because it means more high emotions that can bring on her �problem.� Hang on folks this is going to be a rough one.

Alright we have had our talk and she has decided that she can�t take things he does and she is calling him on them tomorrow. She is going over there with the intention of talking some stuff and then breaking up. I hope this one is better than the last one. She grieved for him for months. She is still naive and sweet but I hope that that first one toughened her up a bit and she can handle this one better. She seems fine for now. I hope she doesn�t use the cutting thing to lean on to get through this. We talked and she seems to be stronger. I want to be there for her when she isn�t. I told her that when she feels vulnerable and has no control she needs to take control not to let things push her around. Right now Zack has been pushing her around and I think she feels it. I hope that taking charge of the situation will give her some much needed strength. I told her that I would take her to see him tomorrow and that I would bring a book along and sit and wait for her. She tells boys she won�t break up over the phone that she wants it done in person and in public to make them feel bad. Haha,, nice thought, but she will settle for telling him face to face tomorrow. I am worried and will do plenty of praying tonight.

Well I am going to go hand out with her and then get some sleep. Send good vibes to my baby and pray that she is strong enough to handle these emotions to come.

And this was supposed to be a good piece of creative writing,, hahahaha sure I have time for that!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!