Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:49 p.m. - Sat. July 10, 2004
Wow has it been that long???
Tomorrow I will be married 17 yrs. I can�t believe how fast the time went by. I would love to do a retrospect on my life as Hubby Boy�s wife but I have things I still need to do since he is taking me away for our anniversary. Well I told him I wanted to go away. I�m not sure he wanted to go but he is doing it any way. I wish I was in for a totally romantic getaway, but I don�t think he is capable of that so I will just be happy he fells brow beat into taking me away for the weekend. I am looking forward to it none the less. I do have my lingerie all washed and packed. I still need to do some stuff. I feel bad that I will miss my nephew�s finance bridal shower tomorrow, but dang it, if I waited till a weekend where we weren�t �supposed� to do something I would never get to go.

Well I need to get this stuff done so I can get some sleep so I�m not cranky tomorrow! Will fill you all in on the gory details on Tue evening if I�m not too tired.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!